Check out Logan’s latest SixtyMinutes mix for 1xtra here!

Logan once again span an hour’s worth of brand new upfront Grime music for his SixtyMinutes residency on MistaJam’s BBC Radio 1xtra show last night! You can check out the mix which contained tracks from the likes of Dapz On The Map, Skepta, AJ Tracey, D Double E, Rapid, Jammz and Pressure 0121 below!

Full tracklist:

Dapz On The Map – Oh My Days
Treble Clef – Belly
Jaykae – Toothache
Jammer & Tre Mission – 99
Splurt Diablo – G Funk
Merky Ace & MIK – 1%
Splurt Diablo – Astral
Cadell – No Chill
The Bug ft Riko – Iceman
Flowdan – Flatline
Skepta ft Novelist – Lyrics
Maniac – Go
Frisco – Them Man There
Rapid ft Chip – Vibes
Dave & AJ Tracey – Thiago Silva
Jammz – Crazy
Jammz – Just Eat
Blacks – What I Like
OGz – Paradise
Trends & Boylan – Norman Bates
Fusion – Rudeboy
Darkness ft Various – Arrogant Stance
Rage ft Footsie – Listen
D Double E – Grim Reaper
Pressure 0121 – Mic Ryder
Vader ft RM & Hitman – Release
Stormzy – Shallow